A Marcus Little Sample

A Marcus Little Sample

A Supernatural Radio Noir

Written & Directed by Austin Rich

With Music by Brendan Murray, Emma Pace Jonas & Matt Orefice.


Here’s a short teaser of our program, and the announcement that you  can hear new episodes beginning July 26th, at 7 PM, for six weeks straight!


Featured in the Cast:

Travis Doane
William R. Harris
Jill Hohnstein
Emma Pace Jonas
Little Fyodor
Tim Maloney
Geoff Parks
Annabella Ramey
Jason Ramey
Jessica Ramey
Sean Royal
Stella “Starr” Shaffer
Jesse Sutherland
Kelly Taylor
Dash Thompson
David “The Weatherman” Wills


Heather Zajkowski.

Produced by Matt Orefice & Austin Rich.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s